Empire & Nightmare Hunts

Empire & Nightmare Hunts

Nightmare Hunts are new challenging activities first released with Shadowkeep and continued into Beyond Light with Empire Hunts. Hunts currently have 4 different difficulty tiers. Adept, Hero, Legend and Master.


The higher the tier the better chance of earning Enhanced and Supreme Mods (specific to Nightmare Hunts), as well as Pinnacle gear for the Master difficulty!


What do you get?

  • Powerful and Pinnacle Gear - which can drop up to max power/light
  • The chance at getting high level exotics.
  • Nightmare Mods - Regular, Enhanced and Supreme!

    This service is for an Account Recovery - where one of our e-Sport Professionals will play on your account for you in a fireteam with two other highly skilled players in order to complete a single Enpire or Nightmare Hunt on one of your characters!


    Fast, efficient and stress-free!

    • You must have the relavent DLC/Expansion - Shadowkeep (Nightmare Hunts) and/or Beyond Light (Empire Hunts).
    • You need to be within 20 Power Levels on the character(s) that you would like the activity to be completed on for each respective difficulty tier.
    • For the Empire Hunts,  you need to have the relevant Champion Mods unlocked and available with suitable weapons.


    Please leave a note with your login and contact information so that we may arrange a suitable time for the service to take place.